Kate Nash – Death Proof EP out now and new album Girl Talk coming soon!

Kate Nash’s brand new EP ‘Death Proof’ is out today

Track List:

Death Proof
I Want A Boyfriend With A Car
All Day And All of The Night
May Queen

We shot the video in LA, directed by Aram Rappaport and here it is! (I’m even in it as Death, you don’t really see me at all but Kate lights my cigarette).


Her new album ‘Girl Talk ‘ is now available to pre-order via Pledge Music.


Related Posts

  • Kate Nash OMYGOD! Video – Behind the Scenes in LAKate Nash OMYGOD! Video – Behind the Scenes in LA [youtube LZVkNcaOV9w&lis 640 480] For the most part my job is quite fun and last summer I went to LA with Kate Nash and shot 3 videos in just a couple of days! One of the video we […]
  • Behind the Scenes of 3AM Video by Kate NashBehind the Scenes of 3AM Video by Kate Nash
    3am was such a fun video to style. Most of the video was shot at The Renaissance Rooms in Vauxhall, it was the perfect location for a 70's roller disco! All the […]
  • Kate Nash at Bestival!Kate Nash at Bestival! Having fun dancing away at Bestival to Stevie Wonder with Kate Nash. I was quite excited about this show as I'd made Kate a costume that was just for the Bestival as the theme was […]
  • Kate Nash’s New Album – Girl Talk – Launch Party!Kate Nash’s New Album – Girl Talk – Launch Party! I know I mention it quite a bit but I do love my job - and really what's not to love about music and fashion?! Yesterday was such an exciting day as it was the launch of Kate Nash's […]
  • Behind the Scenes at Kate Nash’s 3am videoBehind the Scenes at Kate Nash’s 3am video I styled Kate Nash's video for 3am and it was so much fun to style a 70's inspired video. In this picture is Kate and her band, from left to right: Linda Buratto, Fern Ford, Kate Nash […]
  • Cindy Blackman – drummer for Lenny KravitzCindy Blackman – drummer for Lenny Kravitz [youtube eLhpHjmxNw8]  Love Cindy Blackman - the drummer. She's so cool. She got her first professional drum kit when she was 14 and in 1993 she auditioned for Lenny Kravitz over the […]
  • Death Grips I’ve Seen Footage – VideoDeath Grips I’ve Seen Footage – Video
    I love how quickly the images pass by.
  • How Cute? Supercute!How Cute? Supercute!
    Here's a new Supercute video, called Dumb Dumbs!
  • The Subways Autographed a Banana! (?)The Subways Autographed a Banana! (?) Today I did a shoot with The Subways, which went great but the best part was they autographed a banana! Their new album ‘Money and Celebrity' is out on September 18th. It's […]
  • Women of the World Equals ConcertWomen of the World Equals Concert Women of the World Equals concert was more than just a concert - it was an event and celebration! Equals is a partnership of over 20 charities brought together by Annie Lennox to […]