The Subways


The Subways: Josh Morgan – Drums, Billy Lunn – Guitar & Vocals, Charlotte Cooper – Bass & Vocals are some of the nicest people you’ll ever meet. They’re all really good friends, they love what they do and they’re just fun to hang out with! Their debut album, Young For Eternity, was released on 4 July 2005 in the UK and February 14, 2006 in the US. Their second album, All Or Nothing, will be released on June 30, 2008!!

Strawberry Blonde is a song from their new album! Check out their schedule, they’re playing at KOKO in Camden this week!!

Charlotte is super cute & tiny – she’ll look fab in anything! She loves labels like Sass & Bide, PPQ, Jasmine de Milo, Christian Louboutin, Irregular Choice and Vans! How cool is she!


A cool t-shirt designed by Josh’s girlfriend!

Related Posts

  • Wonderful Hair ExtentionsWonderful Hair Extentions Yesterday's shoot was all about Wonderful Hair. I've never had hair extensions and have never had the desire to have them - until today that is. I love how Yulia looks while waiting […]
  • Fashion ShootFashion Shoot This shoot was for Luxure Magazine. I was really happy to do a shoot for Luxure because I adore the Fashion Director, Alexia Somerville. She's an amazing stylist and has a really good […]
  • London StyleLondon Style When I see girls with great hair styles it inspires me to spend more time on my hair otherwise I experience pure hair envy. I love getting my hair done, I always feel more glamours - […]
  • The Subways at KokoThe Subways at Koko The Subways have been on tour for several weeks and they played in London at Koko. I saw them play there several years ago when I first met them. It's such an iconic venue and […]
  •  The Subways The Subways The Subways are off to tour Europe and Australia in the New Year! This is a band I really enjoy working with. We did this shoot in west London for an American magazine. Their very […]
  • The Subways at KokoThe Subways at Koko This was a great show!! I always love seeing bands that I've worked with. The Subways are known for their live performances and they don't disappoint. They have so much energy and […]
  • ChanelleChanelle I love location shoots. This house was a huge box and very cool - it was open concept with lots of light, height and space. Actually it felt very Canadian even though it was in London! We […]
  • Sarah Marshall for Ebyan Magazine with Paul Steinitz in LondonSarah Marshall for Ebyan Magazine with Paul Steinitz in London Some fashion shoots are fast and furious. We started organizing and doing some prep at 9am as our shoot wasn't going to start until 4pm. The team for Ebyan was coming from Paris and […]
  • Hammersmith – Jasmine StudioHammersmith – Jasmine Studio I like working in a new studio, meaning one that is new to me. Jasmine Studios is an old Victorian school that's been converted and it even has a Starbucks- I know you either love […]
  • Nina Taylor – Hand Supermodel!Nina Taylor – Hand Supermodel! I was surprised to open up The London Paper yesterday and see some images that I styled a few months ago. Nina Taylor, the hand supermodel was just lovely and she's well known for being […]

2 comments on “The Subways

  1. Sandra
    June 12, 2008 at 21:21

    you do an amazing job Rebekah !!

    your blog is really great ! was really nice to meet you last week :) you are such a nice person !
    hope i meet you another time !

    take care x

    btw, it’s a design by “Josh’s girlfriend.” not Billy :p

    i gave you the link , where i put a couple of other tshirts :)

  2. Make Do & Mend
    June 13, 2008 at 7:07

    Fab stuff. I keep meaning to go and see them as they ge the best live reviews.
    I really like the girlfriends t-shirts, good use of space and design on the cloth!

Comments are closed.